Uglies fanmix


A Perfect Lie

Make me beautiful....
Make me........
Perfect soul
Perfect mind
Perfect face
A perfect life
Tahle písnička se perfektně hodí na úvod téhle série....

Bitter sweet symphony

No change, I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
but I'm here in my mold, I am here in my mold.
And I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no,no,no,no,no
Druhý díl

Power (instrumental)

Druhý díl, kdy se Zane a Tally udržují nabuzení

Hear Me

Hear me
I'm cryin' out
I'm ready now
Turn my world upside down
Find me
I'm lost inside the crowd
Tally, v druhém díle


I know he`s living in hell every single day
And so i ask oh god is there some way for me to take his place

Wake up

Somethin' filled up
my heart with nothin',
someone told me not to cry.

But now that I'm older,
my heart's colder,
and I can see that it's a lie.
Druhý díl, když si uvědomí, že jejich svět je lež...


The sun goes up the sun goes down
I drag myself into the town
All I do I wanna to do with you
Everyday I'm at my desk
At my desk I'm like the rest
All I do I wanna to do with you
The sun goes up ?
Zane/Tally (předstírání, že je vše ok)


Imagine there's no countries,
It isnt hard to do,
Nothing to kill or die for,
No religion too,
Imagine all the people
living life in peace...
Dokonalý svět. Nebo ne?


I don't care if it hurts
I want to have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
Tally, její touha po kráse...

Never Hear Surf Music Again

Take it if it makes you talk
Take it if it makes you cough
Take it if it makes you forget verses
Tally/Zane, když berou pilulky

The Ice Is Getting Thinner

We're not the same, dear, as we used to be.
The seasons have changed and so have we.
There was little we could say, and even less we could do
To stop the ice from getting thinner under me and you.
Tally/David (druhý díl)


There I was again tonight
Forcing laughter, faking smiles
Same old tired, lonely place
Walls of insincerity
Shifting eyes and vacancy
Vanished when I saw your face
Tally, ve druhém díle (Zane)

Sweet Disposition

A moment
A love
A dream
A kiss
A cry
Our rights
Our wrongs